Lazarus

Programming => Databases => Topic started by: albertotorresfoltyn on June 01, 2007, 04:05:45 pm

Title: Problem with LOCATE
Post by: albertotorresfoltyn on June 01, 2007, 04:05:45 pm
I'm having problems with the Locate method. In lazarus 0.9.22 this methos exists and work with one field, but if you want to do Table.Locate('user;password', vararrayof([user,password]),[]) it doesn´t work. Can you help me?
Thanks in advance.

P.S.: I need it in less than one week, because is for a job that i'm doing now.
Title: RE: Problem with LOCATE
Post by: albertotorresfoltyn on June 02, 2007, 05:29:32 am
I'm sorry, i forgot to say that i'm using SQLDB with mysql5.0 (tmysql50connection) and a sqlquery. Again, thanks in advance.

Alberto Torres
TinyPortal © 2005-2018