Lazarus

Installation => General => Topic started by: matthijs on October 11, 2005, 12:37:53 pm

Title: Build lazarus with LazDoc
Post by: matthijs on October 11, 2005, 12:37:53 pm
I tried to build latest snapshot for windows from within Lazarus with the option "EnableLazDoc". I entered this in the Options box on the Configure "Build Lazarus" window.
I got the message: "Unknown option: EnableLazDoc". Did I do something wrong? And if so, what would be the correct way to accomplish this?
Title: RE: Build lazarus with LazDoc
Post by: felipemdc on October 11, 2005, 12:46:31 pm
You should write: -dEnableLazDoc

I think that the missing "-d" is the problem.

When you finally get to use LazDoc remember that is only works on the implementation section currently, but will work on the interface in the future.

Felipe