Recent

Author Topic: Save configs to restore after upgrade  (Read 561 times)

hamacker

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 51
Save configs to restore after upgrade
« on: June 14, 2024, 11:05:25 pm »
Hi all,

I like to use:

  • Favorites in Object Inspector
  • Editor in Tools|Options
  • General in Tools|Options|Examples Project
  • LineSplitting in Tools|Options|CodeTools
and other stuff, but not so important...
When I upgrade from 3.0->3.2->3.4, my profile with Lazarus config (.lazarus) goes crazy and I lose everything.

Is there a way to export my configuration above and import it after upgrading or to a new desktop?


 

TinyPortal © 2005-2018