Forum > General

Has anyone used Free Pascal to connect with chatGPT (OpenAI)?

(1/16) > >>

indydev:
I am trying to get a simple console application to connect with OpenAI's chatGPT. There are libraries for several languages, but of course they don't have one for Free Pascal. However I was told that I could connect using HTTP and that I should look into using Synapse. I have never used the library, so this is my first attempt at doing this.

This is what I have so far (not working!):