Recent

Author Topic: Getting started on WINCE 5.0 Board  (Read 3807 times)

Lazarus_Rainer

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 3
Getting started on WINCE 5.0 Board
« on: May 29, 2008, 08:36:55 am »
HI,

What must i install on WNCE 5.0 Board to start an application created with lazarus  :?:

Br,
Rainer

Zaher

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 571
    • parmaja.com
RE: Getting started on WINCE 5.0 Board
« Reply #1 on: May 30, 2008, 01:54:12 am »
Just copy your exe file to WinCE system.

Lazarus_Rainer

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 3
Getting started on WINCE 5.0 Board
« Reply #2 on: May 30, 2008, 12:56:05 pm »
HI,

When i do this, than there comes an error:


Cannot find "MyProgKol" (or one of its components). Make sure the path and filename are correct..

I have use the KOL-CE components in Lazarus.

I have an WINCE 5.0 Board with an HILSCHER NETX CPU (ARMV4/ARMV4I).

Br,
Rainer