Recent

Author Topic: Adding a lpk to Lazuras  (Read 434 times)

JLWest

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 777
Adding a lpk to Lazuras
« on: November 09, 2019, 11:19:39 pm »
Trying to add InternetTools.lpk Lazerus. During the compile it said the Path for the SVN wasn't set.

Is this a problem and where do I set the path for the SVN and where is the SVN.

Thanks
FPC 3.2.0, Lazarus IDE v2.0.4
 Windows 10 Pro 32-GB
 Intel i7 770K CPU 4.2GHz 32702MB Ram
GeForce GTX 1080 Graphics - 8 Gig
4.1 TB

jamie

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3251
Re: Adding a lpk to Lazuras
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2019, 12:02:20 am »
I 've seen that popup in there a couple of times myself, but it does not seem to stop anything on my end.
The only true wisdom is knowing you know nothing

Thaddy

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 10276
Re: Adding a lpk to Lazuras
« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2019, 10:08:41 am »
I am more like donkey than shrek

 

TinyPortal © 2005-2018