Recent

Author Topic: Installing JCL (JEDI)  (Read 30412 times)

TeoUrbana

• Distração For Fun
Installing JCL (JEDI)
« on: July 25, 2013, 10:43:48 pm »
Hello to all. I am a beginner and do not speak English so excuse any errors.
I'm a fan of jedi components in Delphi. I found in the JCL folder, the installation of JEDI, a folder with some fpc LPK's to install (...\jcl\jcl\packages\fpc). Installed successfully: Jcl.lpk, JclContainers.lpk, JclDeveloperTools.lpk.
Now, the last ... in JclVcl.lpk am with errors:

E:\LAZARUS\components\_ComponentesTerceiros\JCL_JEDI\jcl\jcl\source\vcl\JclGraphics.pas(1030,28) Error: identifier idents no member "ScanLine"
E:\LAZARUS\components\_ComponentesTerceiros\JCL_JEDI\jcl\jcl\source\vcl\JclGraphics.pas(1032,25) Error: identifier idents no member "ScanLine"
E:\LAZARUS\components\_ComponentesTerceiros\JCL_JEDI\jcl\jcl\source\vcl\JclGraphics.pas(1119,24) Error: identifier idents no member "ScanLine"
E:\LAZARUS\components\_ComponentesTerceiros\JCL_JEDI\jcl\jcl\source\vcl\JclGraphics.pas(1120,27) Error: identifier idents no member "ScanLine"
E:\LAZARUS\components\_ComponentesTerceiros\JCL_JEDI\jcl\jcl\source\vcl\JclGraphics.pas(1121,24) Error: identifier idents no member "ScanLine"
E:\LAZARUS\components\_ComponentesTerceiros\JCL_JEDI\jcl\jcl\source\vcl\JclGraphics.pas(1122,33) Error: identifier idents no member "ScanLine"
E:\LAZARUS\components\_ComponentesTerceiros\JCL_JEDI\jcl\jcl\source\vcl\JclGraphics.pas(1621,23) Error: Identifier not found "ScanLine"
E:\LAZARUS\components\_ComponentesTerceiros\JCL_JEDI\jcl\jcl\source\vcl\JclGraphics.pas(1622,23) Error: Identifier not found "ScanLine"
E:\LAZARUS\components\_ComponentesTerceiros\JCL_JEDI\jcl\jcl\source\vcl\JclGraphics.pas(1623,24) Error: identifier idents no member "ScanLine"
E:\LAZARUS\components\_ComponentesTerceiros\JCL_JEDI\jcl\jcl\source\vcl\JclGraphics.pas(1806,14) Error: Identifier not found "GetDIBSizes"