Recent

Author Topic: BGRA Controls bug?  (Read 4670 times)

fredycc

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 265
BGRA Controls bug?
« on: October 15, 2012, 08:23:40 pm »
I installed the BGRA Controls 2.0.5, but I have problems when I create a button, when trying to drag this at design time the button image does not move, when compiling the same way I can just click on the picture shown.

CentOS 6.3 x32_64.

Thanks in advance

Image
http://imageshack.us/a/img825/4781/bgrabug.png

Osvaldo Arruda

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 27
Re: BGRA Controls bug?
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2012, 09:00:44 pm »
Here also behaves in the same manner.

Lazarus 1.0.3 r39082M FPC 2.6.1.22645 i386-linux-gtk 2
Ubuntu 12.04
BGRAControls v2.0.5.0 alpha

== Authors ==

* Dibo (package founder and maintainer, author: TBGRAImageList, TBGRASpeedButton, TBGRAButton, TBGRAPanel)
* Lainz (package maintainer, author: TBGRAImageButton, TBGRASpriteAnimation, TBGRALabelFX, TBGRAWin7ToolBar)
* Circular (package maintainer, author: TBGRAKnob, TBGRAFlashProgressBar, TBGRAVirtualScreen, TBGRAShape, TBGRAGraphicControl)
* Emerson Cavalcanti (author: TBGRAImageManipulation)
* codedeep (author: TBGRALabel)

lainz

  • Guest
Re: BGRA Controls bug?
« Reply #2 on: October 16, 2012, 03:58:10 am »
I can't help you i'm using only Windows. With Lazarus 1.0 it works.

Dibo is using it on Linux, but seems that there's a problem with Lazarus 1.0.2 (or the svn you're using).

Dibo

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1046
Re: BGRA Controls bug?
« Reply #3 on: October 16, 2012, 10:54:51 pm »
Hm, I'm using ubuntu 12.04 too (but 64 bit) and works well (CodeTyphon 2.80). Maybe some new design-feature is implementing in Lazarus 1.0.2 SVN.  I will look at this tomorrow. Thanks for report.

fredycc

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 265
Re: BGRA Controls bug?
« Reply #4 on: October 16, 2012, 11:53:26 pm »
Thanks Dibo for answer.

It occurs both Lazarus version 1.0.2, CT2.9 and CT3.0beta1 for CentOS y SL. Windows 7 x64 no problem with such distributions.

thanks

Dibo

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1046
Re: BGRA Controls bug?
« Reply #5 on: October 17, 2012, 11:14:48 pm »
This is not BGRABitmap bug. Seems that recent changes in LCL_GTK have affect on BGRABitmap. Follow this new topic:
http://www.lazarus.freepascal.org/index.php/topic,18618.0.html