Recent

Author Topic: Maximizing Editor  (Read 16942 times)

cvt

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 3
Maximizing Editor
« on: January 25, 2004, 02:54:04 am »
Hey guys,

First, great product!!!! My brother and I can at last swap programming ideas (his on win32 Delphi).

My problem is this.....

When I try and maximize the source editor, the window itself maximizes, but the source editor does not, so you end up with the same size editor, except know you have this grey frame around it.

Something I missed?

I'm running Mandrake 9.2 and Lazarus 0.9.0 beta, by-the-by.

Many thanks again for a great product!!!

cvt

Vincent Snijders

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2661
    • My Lazarus wiki user page
Maximizing Editor
« Reply #1 on: January 25, 2004, 11:50:52 am »
Yes it is a known issue, and looking at the number of people who already mentioned it, it probably will be fixed within a few weeks. I post a new message if it is fixed in CVS.

cvt

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 3
thanks
« Reply #2 on: January 25, 2004, 12:27:20 pm »
Hey,

Many thanks for the reply and I look forward to the fix.

cvt

Vincent Snijders

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2661
    • My Lazarus wiki user page
Maximizing Editor
« Reply #3 on: January 26, 2004, 01:36:16 pm »
Fixed by Mattias. You need to get the latest version from CVS to have the fix.

cvt

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 3
Excellent!!!
« Reply #4 on: January 27, 2004, 12:04:25 am »
Excellent,

I'll have ago at the CVS thing.

Many Thanks!!!

cvt

 

TinyPortal © 2005-2018