Recent

Author Topic: prefix change on classname change?  (Read 1288 times)

YoupMelon

  • New member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
prefix change on classname change?
« on: April 23, 2018, 09:56:20 am »
Hi all,

If you change the name of a class, you have to update all prefixes of methods in the implementation section as well. Does the Lazarus IDE provide an easy tool for that?

Regards,
Youp

Thaddy

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7433
« Last Edit: April 23, 2018, 10:02:22 am by Thaddy »
Ad Brexinitum (can't help it)

YoupMelon

  • New member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: prefix change on classname change?
« Reply #2 on: April 23, 2018, 10:04:49 am »
Oh fantastic. That entire page is crucial info.
Thanks very much!

Reesepoon

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 1
Re: prefix change on classname change?
« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2018, 09:06:48 am »
section as well. Does the Lazarus IDE provide an easy tool for that