* * *

Author Topic: prefix change on classname change?  (Read 932 times)

YoupMelon

  • New member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
prefix change on classname change?
« on: April 23, 2018, 09:56:20 am »
Hi all,

If you change the name of a class, you have to update all prefixes of methods in the implementation section as well. Does the Lazarus IDE provide an easy tool for that?

Regards,
Youp

Thaddy

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6731
« Last Edit: April 23, 2018, 10:02:22 am by Thaddy »
Ada's daddy wrote this:"Fools are my theme, let satire be my song."

YoupMelon

  • New member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: prefix change on classname change?
« Reply #2 on: April 23, 2018, 10:04:49 am »
Oh fantastic. That entire page is crucial info.
Thanks very much!

Reesepoon

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 1
Re: prefix change on classname change?
« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2018, 09:06:48 am »
section as well. Does the Lazarus IDE provide an easy tool for that

 

Recent

Get Lazarus at SourceForge.net. Fast, secure and Free Open Source software downloads Open Hub project report for Lazarus