Recent

Author Topic: LAMW : i cant move element  (Read 3233 times)

majid.ebru

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 494
LAMW : i cant move element
« on: March 13, 2017, 09:00:13 am »
hi
i create a project whit LAMW.
i put 3 jPanel in form and put a jButton in panel1 and set this property :
Code: Pascal  [Select][+][-]
  1. jpanel2.anchor := jpanel1
  2. jpanel3.anchor := jpanel2
  3.  
i want when i push button : jPanel2 hide and jPanel3 goes up.
i use this code :
Code: Pascal  [Select][+][-]
  1. jpanel2.visible := false;
  2. jpanel3.anchor := jpanel1
  3.  
but jPanel2 just hide and jPanel3 dosen't go up??!?!?
.
.
help me please
« Last Edit: March 13, 2017, 09:13:42 am by majid.ebru »

majid.ebru

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 494
Re: LAMW : i cant move element
« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2017, 05:35:42 am »
so funy :D :o :D :o

this is my code :
Code: Pascal  [Select][+][-]
  1.   if(jPanel2.Visible=True)then begin
  2.     jPanel3.Anchor:= jPanel1;
  3.     jPanel2.Visible:=False ; end
  4.   else begin
  5.     jPanel3.Anchor:= jPanel2;
  6.     jPanel2.Visible:=True;
  7.   end;
  8. //-------------------------------------
  9.   ShowMessage('Click');
  10.   jPanel1.ResetAllRules;
  11.   jPanel2.ResetAllRules;
  12.   jPanel3.ResetAllRules;
  13.   Self.UpdateLayout;
  14.  
.
.
when i just put  3 panel(and 3 label) in form , every thing are OK and apk work correctly.
but when i put a jScrollview in jpanel3 , the app dosent work correctly ?!?!
why?

majid.ebru

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 494
Re: LAMW : i cant move element
« Reply #2 on: March 14, 2017, 05:36:01 am »
APK OK
attached

majid.ebru

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 494
Re: LAMW : i cant move element
« Reply #3 on: April 05, 2017, 09:04:31 am »
what is my wrong ??
help

majid.ebru

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 494
Re: LAMW : i cant move element
« Reply #4 on: April 13, 2017, 07:41:51 am »
help me  :'( :'( :'(

jmpessoa

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2296
Re: LAMW : i cant move element
« Reply #5 on: April 13, 2017, 08:12:38 am »

Quote
.... when i put a jScrollview in jpanel3 , the app dosent work correctly

A bug?  I will try fix it!

thank you!
Lamw: Lazarus Android Module Wizard
https://github.com/jmpessoa/lazandroidmodulewizard

 

TinyPortal © 2005-2018