Recent

Author Topic: Touch screen keyboard  (Read 14213 times)

coyote973

Touch screen keyboard
« on: August 04, 2011, 02:45:01 pm »
Hi,

I would like to make a program for touch panel, but I cant find any component for Lazarus. When I click on EditBox the keyboard should pop-up (different types of it, for numeric field, text field), edit/change value  and when enter is pressed writeback in edit box value.
I have tried to make myself a unit, but I am just a beginner, this should work without windows API calls.
I would apreciate any help, thank you.

avra

• Additional info
Re: Touch screen keyboard
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2011, 10:47:49 am »